Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240702 20240702 Europe/London Miracle Theatre: Love Riot Scorrier House, Scorrier, Redruth, UK

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Scorrier House

Scorrier, Redruth, UK

Get Directions
categories Family, Theatre

BLUEY’S BIG PLAY

Thu 11th Apr, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Cornish Caretakers

Sat 30th Mar, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Pendennis Castle: Easter Adventure Quest

Sat 23rd Mar, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Pendennis Castle, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Family, Outdoor

Cotehele: Easter Hunt

Fri 29th Mar, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Cotehele, Saltash

  £ — £3

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Tue 28th May, 2024 — Wed 29th May, 2024

Gyllyngdune Gardens, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Theatre

Miracle Theatre: LOVE RIOT

Thu 30th May, 2024 — Fri 31st May, 2024

Boconnoc, Lostwithiel

  £13 — £18

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Mon 3rd Jun, 2024 — Thu 6th Jun, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Sat 8th Jun, 2024

Newquay Orchard, Newquay

Book Now