Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Our Kind of Music with Jimmy Cannon

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240620 20240620 Europe/London Our Kind of Music with Jimmy Cannon

doors open 6.30pm

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Cornish & Heritage, Festivals

Pennseythen Gernewek/ Cornish Language Weekend

Fri 12th Apr, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Lys Kernow (New County Hall), Truro

categories Live Music

The Thing about SWING

Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Lane Theatre, Newquay

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Pendennis Castle: Easter Adventure Quest

Sat 23rd Mar, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Pendennis Castle, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Live Music

Frankie Davies

Sun 14th Apr, 2024

The Acorn, Penzance

  £10 — £12

categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Stitches

Fri 2nd Feb, 2024 — Fri 19th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Our Fading Heritage (Exhibition)

Fri 5th Jan, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Memory Café

Mon 26th Feb, 2024 — Mon 22nd Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Food & Drink

‘People of the Industry’ Breakfast

Sat 27th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £15 — £25