Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Psychic Sally 10 Years And Counting

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Spiritual, Workshops

Winter Breathwork Workshop

Mon 6th Dec, 2021

Falmouth Yoga Space, Falmouth

  £10 — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Spiritual

Alpha Course

Thu 14th Oct, 2021 — Thu 16th Dec, 2021

Moresk Centre, Truro

categories Christmas, Live Music, Spiritual

Nine Lessons and Carols

Thu 23rd Dec, 2021 — Fri 24th Dec, 2021

Truro Cathedral, Truro

Book Now
categories Christmas, Live Music, Spiritual

Midnight Mass

Fri 24th Dec, 2021

Truro Cathedral, Truro

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

Out Of Order – Presented by RAOST

Thu 2nd Dec, 2021 — Sat 4th Dec, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Christmas, Family

Santa’s Best Ever Christmas

Mon 6th Dec, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Dick Whittington

Wed 12th Jan, 2022 — Sun 16th Jan, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

An Evening of Burlesque

Fri 28th Jan, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now