Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talking Art

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20220917 20220917 Europe/London Talking Art

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Community, Family, Festivals

Geek Fest

Sat 6th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

Book Now
categories Community, Dance

Summer Intensive

Fri 5th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

AMATA, Penryn

  £80 — £200

categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Art, Family

Make a Pinch Pot in the Garden

Mon 8th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now