Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

THE ARTIST RETREAT

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20241105 20241108 Europe/London THE ARTIST RETREAT

Tickets

From £595

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

UNA ST IVES

CARBIS BAY, CORNWALL, TR26 3HW

Get Directions
categories Art, Workshops

Wild Cornwall

Sat 13th Jul, 2024 — Sun 21st Jul, 2024

Zennor Village Hall, St Ives

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Workshops

Writing in the Archive with Dr Jen McDerra

Wed 24th Jul, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Community, Workshops

NETWORK HFC

Thu 25th Jan, 2024 — Thu 25th Jul, 2024

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Art, Family

Rainbow Badges

Thu 25th Jul, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink

CARGO SOUND

Fri 26th Jul, 2024 — Fri 30th Aug, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink

PAELLA PARTY

Sun 7th Jul, 2024 — Sun 1st Sep, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Food & Drink, Workshops

FERMENTATION WORKSHOP

Sat 28th Sep, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £65 — £65

Book Now
categories Active, Spiritual

SURF & WELLBEING RETREAT

Tue 1st Oct, 2024 — Fri 4th Oct, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £595 — £595

Book Now