Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Wet Felted Seascape

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240214 20240327 Europe/London Wet Felted Seascape

Until 3pm | One session on Wednesday 14th February & the other on Wednesday 27th March

St Ives Island Centre Island Road/The Rope Walk, Saint Ives TR26 1SY

Tickets

£75

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

St Ives Island Centre Island Road/The Rope Walk

Saint Ives TR26 1SY

Get Directions
categories Art, Workshops

Pottery Workshops

Tue 11th Jul, 2023 — Tue 5th Mar, 2024

Goonzoyle Pottery, Camborne

  £25 — £25

categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Local History Maps

Tue 5th Mar, 2024

Krowji, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Workshops

Bystander Training

Wed 6th Mar, 2024

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Workshops

POTTERY WORKSHOP: THROWING

Thu 22nd Feb, 2024 — Fri 8th Mar, 2024

The Poly, Falmouth

  £175 — £175

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Fine silver : precious metal clay

Wed 13th Mar, 2024

St Ives Island Centre , St Ives

  £150 — £150

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Polymer clay jewellery

Wed 13th Mar, 2024

St Ives Island Centre , St Ives

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Shopping, Workshops

St Ives Artisan Market

Wed 7th Feb, 2024 — Thu 19th Dec, 2024

St Ives Island Centre , St Ives

  £0 — £0