Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Pottery 5 Week Throwing Course

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Per Person £240

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Accessibility

Details

Ramp to RED Pottery entrance. 2 steps up to toilet

Facilities

  • The venue has toilet facilities

Map

RED Pottery and Gallery Unit 2

Tower House, Fore Street, Redruth CORNWALL TR15 2BP

Get Directions
categories Active, Workshops

Yoga with Ro

Mon 15th Jan, 2024 — Mon 26th Feb, 2024

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

ENVIROART PATTERN-MAKING

Tue 27th Feb, 2024

The Poly, Falmouth

  £40 — £40

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Enamelling for beginners

Wed 28th Feb, 2024

St Ives Island Centre , St Ives

  £100 — £100

Book Now
categories Workshops

Creative Writing

Thu 25th Jan, 2024 — Thu 29th Feb, 2024

Newquay Orchard, Newquay

  £60 — £60

categories Art, Workshops

Throwing 5 week course

Wed 21st Feb, 2024 — Wed 20th Mar, 2024

RED Pottery and Gallery, Redruth

  £240 — £240

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Hand building 5 week course

Wed 21st Feb, 2024 — Wed 20th Mar, 2024

RED Pottery and Gallery, Redruth

  £160 — £160

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Throwing 5 week course

Thu 22nd Feb, 2024 — Thu 21st Mar, 2024

RED Pottery and Gallery, Redruth

  £240 — £240

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Taster session throwing

Thu 1st Feb, 2024 — Tue 30th Apr, 2024

RED Pottery and Gallery, Redruth

  £65 — £65

Book Now