Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Rebecca Van Vestraut Exhibition

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240702 20240727 Europe/London Rebecca Van Vestraut Exhibition

Tues to Sat 10am to 5pm

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Map

5 High Street

Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 2AB, UK

Get Directions
categories Art, Workshops

Make your own Plate

Sun 25th Feb, 2024

St Ives School of Painting, St Ives

  £0 — £12

categories Art, Workshops

Make your own Plate

Sun 25th Feb, 2024

St Ives School of Painting, St Ives

  £0 — £12

categories Art, Workshops

2 day Handles course

Sat 24th Feb, 2024 — Sun 25th Feb, 2024

Newlyn School of Art, Penzance

  £295 — £295

categories Art, Workshops

ENVIROART PATTERN-MAKING

Tue 27th Feb, 2024

The Poly, Falmouth

  £40 — £40

Book Now
categories Art

Kirsten Basram – Thresholds

Tue 12th Mar, 2024 — Sat 6th Apr, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Roberta Hopkins Exhibition

Tue 9th Apr, 2024 — Sat 4th May, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Fran Marks – Embodying The Light

Tue 7th May, 2024 — Sat 1st Jun, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Exhibition by Lyndsey Vowell

Tue 4th Jun, 2024 — Sat 29th Jun, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth