Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Roberta Hopkins Exhibition

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240409 20240504 Europe/London Roberta Hopkins Exhibition

Tues to Sat 10am to 5pm

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Map

5 High Street

Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 2AB, UK

Get Directions
categories Art

Ebb and Flow

Sat 13th Apr, 2024 — Fri 19th Apr, 2024

The Crypt Gallery, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Workshops

SEAGLASS JEWELLERY WORKSHOP

Sat 20th Apr, 2024

The Poly, Falmouth

  £80 — £80

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Creative journaling

Sat 20th Apr, 2024

Morrab Library, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Art, Community

Brunel Quilters Show

Sat 20th Apr, 2024

Saltash Wesley Methodist Church, Saltash

  £2 — £2

categories Art

Fran Marks – Embodying The Light

Tue 7th May, 2024 — Sat 1st Jun, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Exhibition by Lyndsey Vowell

Tue 4th Jun, 2024 — Sat 29th Jun, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Rebecca Van Vestraut Exhibition

Tue 2nd Jul, 2024 — Sat 27th Jul, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

Aimee Willcock – Land And Sea

Tue 30th Jul, 2024 — Sat 24th Aug, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth