Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Expressions of Salt and China Clay Traces

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240502 20240701 Europe/London Expressions of Salt and China Clay Traces

until 4pm

Tickets

Free £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Workshops

5-Wk Pottery Course

Mon 4th Mar, 2024 — Mon 15th Apr, 2024

Garath The Goat Pottery, Penryn

  £200 — £200

categories Art, Workshops

Cut, Stick, Collage it Workshop

Mon 15th Apr, 2024

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £31.50 — £35

Book Now
categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

A Cruise in the Past to Uninhabited Nornour

Mon 15th Apr, 2024

St. Mary’s Quay

  £27 — £27

Book Now
categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Uninhabited Samson

Tue 16th Apr, 2024

St. Mary’s Quay

  £11.50 — £11.50

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Stitches

Fri 2nd Feb, 2024 — Fri 19th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Our Fading Heritage (Exhibition)

Fri 5th Jan, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Memory Café

Mon 26th Feb, 2024 — Mon 22nd Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Food & Drink

‘People of the Industry’ Breakfast

Sat 27th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £15 — £25