Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Cornish & Heritage

With a language of our own, The Cornish Mining World Heritage Site, the legacy and technological advances attributed to our Mining industry and over 70 museums, the stories of Cornwall are told and re-told in a zillion different ways.

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Beach Pebbles Rock

Tue 3rd May, 2022 — Sat 21st May, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Wish We Weren’t Here

Sat 21st May, 2022

The Centre, Newlyn, Penzance

  £8 — £8

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Art Exhibition

Tue 10th May, 2022 — Sat 21st May, 2022

Hayle Heritage Centre, Hayle

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Food & Drink, Shopping

Cornish Makers Market at Tre Pol & Pen

Sat 21st May, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Superstition Mountain

Mon 23rd May, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £12.50 — £14.50

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Superstition Mountain

Mon 16th May, 2022 — Tue 24th May, 2022

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Superstition Mountain

Thu 26th May, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £14

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

People of Industry

Tue 1st Mar, 2022 — Thu 26th May, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Sat 28th May, 2022

Truro Community Library, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Wish We Weren’t Here

Sat 28th May, 2022

St Day Old Church, St Day, Redruth

  £10 — £12

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Tue 31st May, 2022

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Wartime Beauty Styling Sessions

Tue 31st May, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Make A Lavender Bag

Wed 1st Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Paper Making

Thu 2nd Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Fri 3rd Jun, 2022

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Make Do and Mend

Tue 31st May, 2022 — Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep , Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Adult Rag Rugging Workshop

Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Pearls of Penzance

Sun 5th Jun, 2022

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Spoken Word, Theatre

The Story Republic presents Tales from Polperro

Tue 7th Jun, 2022

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

Book Now