Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Cornish & Heritage

With a language of our own, The Cornish Mining World Heritage Site, the legacy and technological advances attributed to our Mining industry and over 70 museums, the stories of Cornwall are told and re-told in a zillion different ways.

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Archaeoastronomy Workshop

Tue 20th Apr, 2021

The Knut, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Boskednan Sky Connections

Fri 23rd Apr, 2021

Parking opposite old Chapel Bosullow, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Archaeoastronomy Workshop

Tue 18th May, 2021

The Knut, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Test Firing #1

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Thu 20th May, 2021

Temporary Arts Space (TAS), St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tregeseal Sky Connections

Sat 22nd May, 2021

Boswens Car Park, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Hanterhir

Fri 28th May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Archaeological Landscape Field Trip with Peter Herring

Sat 29th May, 2021

Blackpool China Clay Pit , St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Countrymen – The River Rolls On

Sat 29th May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family

Heartlands Community Day

Sun 30th May, 2021

Heartlands, Camborne

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Kneehigh’s Random Acts of Art

Tue 30th Mar, 2021 — Sun 30th May, 2021

, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Activities at Home

Fri 22nd Jan, 2021 — Mon 31st May, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Spring Flower Trail

Mon 12th Apr, 2021 — Mon 31st May, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: How to Build a Stone Circle – Nine Stones Willow Lantern Workshops

Mon 31st May, 2021 — Tue 1st Jun, 2021

Temporary Arts Space (TAS), St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee Oh Mary!

Thu 3rd Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £6 — £28

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee Oh Mary!

Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £6 — £28

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Clay and Nature Activity Days

Mon 31st May, 2021 — Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Clay and Nature Activity Day

Tue 1st Jun, 2021 — Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Night of the Nine Stones

Sat 5th Jun, 2021

Temporary Arts Space (TAS), St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Outdoor

Tin Coast Stamps – Rhythm of the Mines

Sat 5th Jun, 2021 — Sun 6th Jun, 2021

Dressing Floors, St Just and Land’s End

Book Now