Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Cornish & Heritage

With a language of our own, The Cornish Mining World Heritage Site, the legacy and technological advances attributed to our Mining industry and over 70 museums, the stories of Cornwall are told and re-told in a zillion different ways.

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Sat 28th May, 2022

Truro Community Library, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Wish We Weren’t Here

Sat 28th May, 2022

St Day Old Church, St Day, Redruth

  £10 — £12

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Tue 31st May, 2022

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Wartime Beauty Styling Sessions

Tue 31st May, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Make A Lavender Bag

Wed 1st Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Paper Making

Thu 2nd Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Fri 3rd Jun, 2022

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Guerrilla Museum

Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Make Do and Mend

Tue 31st May, 2022 — Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep , Bodmin

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow, Workshops

Adult Rag Rugging Workshop

Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

Book Now
categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Flora Day Exhibition

Wed 4th May, 2022 — Sat 4th Jun, 2022

Museum of Cornish Life, Helston, Helston

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Pearls of Penzance

Sun 5th Jun, 2022

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Spoken Word, Theatre

The Story Republic presents Tales from Polperro

Tue 7th Jun, 2022

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Tresorys Kernow

Songs of Land & Sea

Fri 10th Jun, 2022

Isambard House, Saltash

  £1 — £7

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Charlestown history

Sat 11th Jun, 2022

Charlestown church, St Austell

  £12.5 — £12.5

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

LETHYTEP OPEN GARDEN

Sat 11th Jun, 2022

Penadlake & Lethytep, Looe

  £ — £5

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Cornish Language Residency Showcase

Sat 18th Jun, 2022

St Endellion Church, Port Isaac

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Take a bee for a walk

Mon 20th Jun, 2022

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

categories Cornish & Heritage, Tresorys Kernow

Geurrilla Musuem

Sat 25th Jun, 2022

Lemon Quay, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Male Voice Choir

Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Crowan Church, Camborne

  £ — £