Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Film

Cinema by the sea, cinema outside, cinema in a village hall (sometimes with curry) – Even cinema in a cinema!

categories Film, Live Music

Zephyr

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022

Calstock Arts, Calstock

  £5.50 — £5.50

categories Film

SMALL BODY

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022 — Tue 5th Jul, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

categories Community, Film

The Artist

Wed 6th Jul, 2022

Grampound Village Hall, Truro

categories Film

TITANE

Sun 10th Jul, 2022 — Tue 12th Jul, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

categories Film, Talks

FIA Fest: Shorts & Talks

Thu 14th Jul, 2022

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Crafthole Film Club

Sat 16th Jul, 2022

Sheviock Memorial Hall, Torpoint

categories Film, Live Music

Scary Little Girls – Salon Du Cinema: Marilyn Monroe

Mon 18th Jul, 2022

St Agnes Library, St Agnes

Book Now
categories Film

SEVEN SAMURAI

Sun 17th Jul, 2022 — Tue 19th Jul, 2022

Savoy Penzance Cinema, Penzance

categories Community, Film

Townshend Film Club

Fri 22nd Jul, 2022

Townshend Village Hall, Townshend

categories Film, Live Music

Scary Little Girls – Salon Du Cinema: Mae West

Fri 22nd Jul, 2022

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Book Now
categories Art, Film, Theatre

Alice Ellis-Bray: I am the Colour Wilhelmina saw you in

Mon 20th Jun, 2022 — Wed 27th Jul, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Callington Film Club

Thu 28th Jul, 2022

CAVe, Callington

categories Community, Film

Polruan Film Club

Sat 30th Jul, 2022

Polruan Village Hall, Polruan

categories Art, Film

LANGUAGE LESSONS

Tue 14th Jun, 2022 — Sat 30th Jul, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £0 — £0

categories Film, Talks, Tresorys Kernow

Causley Festival: Patrick Gale and Ian Tunbridge

Sat 30th Jul, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Film, Spiritual, Theatre

Film : ‘St Just Ordinalia’ (Cert. PG)

Sat 30th Jul, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £5 — £6

Book Now
categories Film, Food & Drink

Outdoor Cinema

Sat 30th Jul, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £9.94 — £12.95

categories Film, Theatre

St. Just Ordinalia – Film Screening

Sat 30th Jul, 2022

St Austell Arts Centre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Film, Talks, Workshops

The Virtual Future Explained: Immersive Filming

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Tue 2nd Aug, 2022

Immersive Business, Penryn Campus, Penryn

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Film, Food & Drink

Outdoor Cinema

Sat 3rd Sep, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £9.94 — £12.95