Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Film

Cinema by the sea, cinema outside, cinema in a village hall (sometimes with curry) – Even cinema in a cinema!

categories Festivals, Film

CFF2021 Short Film Competition

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Sat 31st Jul, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Film

The ROUGHCUT 60 Second Film Challenge

Fri 7th May, 2021 — Sun 1st Aug, 2021

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Family, Festivals, Film

Cornwall Comic Con and Gaming Festival

Sat 31st Jul, 2021 — Sun 1st Aug, 2021

Truro College, Truro

  £0 — £9

Book Now
categories Film, Outdoor

The Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Mon 2nd Aug, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £4 — £7

categories Film

The Goonies – Underground Cinema

Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

categories Film

Underground Cinemas – THE GOONIES

Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

Book Now
categories Film, Outdoor

Nomadland Outdoor Screening

Tue 10th Aug, 2021

Kimberley Park, Falmouth

  £8 — £10

categories Film, Live Music

Wurlitzer presents Diary of a Lost Girl

Thu 12th Aug, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Film

Underground Cinemas – JURASSIC PARK

Sat 14th Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

Book Now
categories Film, Outdoor

Moulin Rouge! (PG12)

Mon 16th Aug, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £4 — £7

Book Now
categories Film

Shawshank Redemption -Underground Cinema

Sat 21st Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

categories Film

Underground Cinemas – THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION

Sat 21st Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

Book Now
categories Film

Underground Cinemas – PULP FICTION

Sat 28th Aug, 2021

Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard

  £14.40 — £14.40

Book Now
categories Film, Outdoor

Movie Monday – Arrival (12A)

Mon 6th Sep, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £4 — £7

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Film Night with Four2Three Projections

Sat 11th Sep, 2021

St Day Old Church, Redruth

  £6 — £6

categories Festivals, Film

No Holds Barred

Mon 13th Sep, 2021

St Ives Arts Club, St Ives

  £7 — £7

categories Festivals, Film

No Holds Barred

Mon 20th Sep, 2021

St Ives Arts Club, St Ives

  £7 — £7

categories Art, Film

FILM SCREENINGS: CRAFTING HISTORY – FILM ARCHIVES OF THE SOUTHWEST

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021 — Sun 26th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Film

Nomadland

Wed 6th Oct, 2021

Tolmen Centre Constantine

  £5 — £5

categories Film

Minari

Wed 20th Oct, 2021

Tolmen Centre Constantine

  £5 — £5