Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Film

Cinema by the sea, cinema outside, cinema in a village hall (sometimes with curry) – Even cinema in a cinema!

categories Film

BAIT showing in Port Isaac

Mon 27th Jan, 2020

Port Isaac Village Hall, Port Isaac

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Little Women (U)

Mon 27th Jan, 2020 — Tue 28th Jan, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Film

Border

Wed 29th Jan, 2020

Tolmen Centre Constantine

  £4 — £4

categories Film

Midnight Traveler (15)

Thu 30th Jan, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Film

Waves Film Festival

Fri 31st Jan, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £10 — £10

categories Film

JoJo Rabbit (12A)

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Tue 4th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Community, Film

Calstock Film

Thu 6th Feb, 2020

Calstock Arts

  £4 — £6

categories Community, Film

Troon Film Club

Fri 7th Feb, 2020

Troon Church Hall, Camborne

  £3 — £6

categories Film

Ordinary Love (12A)

Mon 10th Feb, 2020 — Tue 11th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Film

Rocket Man

Wed 12th Feb, 2020

Tolmen Centre Constantine

  £4 — £4

categories Film

Wild Cornwall – Out on the Edge

Thu 13th Feb, 2020

Calstock Arts

categories Community, Film

Pensilva Film Club

Fri 14th Feb, 2020

Millennium House, Liskeard

  £2.50 — £2.50

categories Community, Film

Leedstown Film Club

Fri 14th Feb, 2020

Leedstown Village Hall, Hayle

  £3 — £6

categories Community, Film

Calstock Film

Thu 20th Feb, 2020

Calstock Arts

  £4 — £6

categories Family, Festivals, Film

The Dark Crystal

Thu 20th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £5 — £5

Book Now
categories Festivals, Film

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Sat 22nd Feb, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £14 — £15.50

Book Now
categories Film

The Bikes of Wrath (15)

Sat 22nd Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Film, Talks

Arms & Armour: a closer look for writers

Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £8 — £8

categories Film

Waves (15)

Mon 24th Feb, 2020 — Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £7.75

categories Cornish & Heritage, Film

Bait

Wed 26th Feb, 2020

Tolmen Centre Constantine

  £4 — £4