Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Comedy

See big names in small places all across Cornwall with our comedy events. From stand-up comedians to pantomime madness. Previous acts have included Johnny Cowling, Angela Barnes, Seann Walsh and Andy Parsons. See what’s coming up near you below.

categories Comedy, Theatre

Cluedo

Mon 18th Jul, 2022 — Sat 23rd Jul, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £43

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor

The Munch Mission

Fri 5th Aug, 2022

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £7.2 — £16

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Theatre

Squash Box Theatre Present The Sea Show

Fri 12th Aug, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

categories Comedy, Theatre

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 19th Aug, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

“Cartoon Jazz!” – Neil Maya Quartet

Sat 27th Aug, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £12.50 — £14

Book Now
categories Comedy, Outdoor, Theatre

A Room With A View

Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £7.2 — £16

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

Adam Kay: This Is Going to Hurt

Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £34

Book Now
categories Comedy

Sunday Night is Comedy Night at Tall Trees

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022 — Sun 4th Sep, 2022

Tall Trees, Newquay

  £10 — £15

categories Comedy, Festivals

Ian McDonald

Sun 11th Sep, 2022

St John’s in the fields church, St Ives

  £8 — £8

categories Comedy, Spoken Word

Teatro Vivo – The Regulars

Tue 13th Sep, 2022

The Chintz Bar, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Comedy, Festivals

Johnny Cowling

Thu 15th Sep, 2022

St Ives Parish Church, St Ives

  £10 — £10

categories Comedy, Theatre

Howerd’s End

Thu 15th Sep, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £13 — £15

categories Comedy, Theatre

Scary Little Girls Productions – Game On

Fri 23rd Sep, 2022

Lelant Village Hall, St Ives

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

Scary Little Girls Productions – Game On

Sat 24th Sep, 2022

Liskerrett Community Centre, Liskeard

Book Now
categories Comedy

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Fri 30th Sep, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £28.50 — £28.50

Book Now
categories Comedy, Outdoor

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Fri 7th Oct, 2022

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £13.5 — £15

Book Now
categories Comedy, Spoken Word, Talks, Theatre

Suzi Ruffell – “Snappy”

Fri 7th Oct, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £15 — £16

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

Bernadette Russell – 366 Days Of Kindness

Tue 11th Oct, 2022

The Chintz Bar, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Comedy

Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man

Wed 12th Oct, 2022

AMATA, Penryn

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Comedy

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Sun 23rd Oct, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £23.50

Book Now