Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Comedy

See big names in small places all across Cornwall with our comedy events. From stand-up comedians to pantomime madness. Previous acts have included Johnny Cowling, Angela Barnes, Seann Walsh and Andy Parsons. See what’s coming up near you below.

categories Comedy, Theatre

Illyria – Much Ado About Nothing

Sun 1st Aug, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £8 — £40

categories Comedy, Theatre

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

Fri 6th Aug, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £30 — £30

categories Comedy, Theatre

Jam First: Hellish

Fri 6th Aug, 2021

AMATA, Penryn

  £5 — £5

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Paddleboat Theatre – Rustle

Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £5 — £5

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

Twisted Tales Outdoors

Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Perranporth Memorial Hall, Perranporth

  £10 — £10

categories Comedy, Theatre

Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Sun 8th Aug, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £18 — £18

categories Comedy, Theatre

CHARLIE & STAN

Sun 1st Aug, 2021 — Thu 12th Aug, 2021

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Comedy, Theatre

Sian Clarke: The Sian Clarke Experience

Fri 13th Aug, 2021

AMATA, Penryn

  £5 — £5

Book Now
categories Comedy, Outdoor, Theatre

Owdyado Theatre – Twisted Tales Outdoors

Fri 20th Aug, 2021

Grampound Hall, Truro

  £5 — £7

Book Now
categories Comedy, Community, Food & Drink, Live Music

Comedy Cupboard

Sat 21st Aug, 2021

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

  £14 — £14

Book Now
categories Comedy, Spoken Word, Theatre

The Ballad Seller – Luke Wright

Sun 22nd Aug, 2021

SproutSpoken, Newquay

  £8 — £12

Book Now
categories Comedy

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest

Wed 25th Aug, 2021

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

BERT, acrobatics and circus show

Sat 28th Aug, 2021 — Sun 29th Aug, 2021

Ebbingford Manor, Bude

  £ — £

categories Comedy, Theatre

Assembleth Theatre – Shodyssey

Sun 29th Aug, 2021

The Beehive

  £9 — £12

Book Now
categories Comedy, Spoken Word, Theatre

Harry Baker: I am 10,000

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021

SproutSpoken, Newquay

  £8 — £12

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

David Mynne: The Canterbury Tales

Sun 5th Sep, 2021

Pendarves Equestrian Centre, Camborne

categories Comedy, Theatre

MISCHIEF MOVIE NIGHT

Mon 6th Sep, 2021 — Thu 9th Sep, 2021

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Comedy, Outdoor

Mark Watson

Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £20 — £29

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

David Mynne: The Canterbury Tales

Sat 11th Sep, 2021

The Old Schoolhouse

categories Comedy, Live Music

An Audience Without Jake Thackray

Thu 16th Sep, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12