Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Outdoor

Being outdoors is a big part of being in Cornwall. Spring & Summer showcase agricultural & horticultural shows. All year round you can join a guided walk or tour, experience unique garden tours and open days or grab a sketchbook, join an excursion and create what you see.

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Ring Round the Moon

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Fri 10th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Cscape Imaginarium: Tree

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Outdoor

Flambards Re-opens

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Active, Outdoor

Coast to Clay Cycle Sportive 2020

Sun 19th Jul, 2020

Prideaux Place, Padstow

  £15 — £40

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Outdoor

Trelva

Sat 25th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Anarchist’s Mobile Library

Sat 25th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £7

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Romeo & Juliet

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family, Outdoor

Crabbing Competition!

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020

Old Sardine Factory Heritage Centre, Looe

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Myths and Monsters

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Outdoor, Theatre

Much Ado About Falstaff

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family, Outdoor

Cornwall Pretty Muddy & Pretty Muddy Kids Cancer Research UK

Sun 16th Aug, 2020

Stithians Showground

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Outdoor

WESES The Great Steam Engine Rally

Fri 14th Aug, 2020 — Sun 16th Aug, 2020

Stithians Showground

  £0 — £10

categories Active, Community, Outdoor

Big Beach Clean

Tue 18th Aug, 2020

Towan Beach, Newquay

  £0 — £0

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Food & Drink, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Illyria: The Further Adventures of Dr Dolittle

Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tim’s Anniversary Tours

Sat 29th Aug, 2020

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, St Austell

  £15 — £30

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Curious Creatures

Sat 29th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Art, Outdoor

Wonderful Woven Willow

Wed 1st Jul, 2020 — Mon 31st Aug, 2020

National Trust Tintagel Old Post Office, Tintagel