Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Outdoor

Being outdoors is a big part of being in Cornwall. Spring & Summer showcase agricultural & horticultural shows. All year round you can join a guided walk or tour, experience unique garden tours and open days or grab a sketchbook, join an excursion and create what you see.

categories Family, Outdoor

Fast Boat Tours – Falmouth Bay

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Sat 26th Sep, 2020

Helford Passage, Falmouth

  £35 — £100

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 27th Sep, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Outdoor

Heritage Boat Tours

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £13.5 — £25

categories Active, Family, Outdoor

Grandparents Weekend

Sat 26th Sep, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

Lappa Valley

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Tiny Audio Tour

Sat 5th Sep, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

Heartlands

categories Family, Outdoor

The Chyan Plen Project

Mon 28th Sep, 2020

Camborne Recreation Ground, Camborne

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Outdoor

Cornwall Hospice Care Open Gardens

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Cornwall Hospice Care

  £ — £

categories Active, Outdoor

Kneehigh Walk With Me

Thu 6th Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Eden Project, St Austell

categories Film, Outdoor

Scorrier House Drive-In: A Star Is Born

Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Scorrier House, Redruth

  £20 — £20

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tim’s Anniversary Tours

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, St Austell

  £15 — £30

categories Family, Outdoor

Falmouth Race for Life 5k Cancer Research UK

Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Gyllyngvase Beach Car Park, Falmouth

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Outdoor

Guided walks around Cotehele estate

Wed 11th Mar, 2020 — Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Cotehele, Saltash

  £ — £

categories Family, Outdoor

Penzance Race for Life 5k Cancer Research UK

Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Harbour Long Stay Car Park, Penzance

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

Monthly Marine Biology Adventures

Sat 22nd Feb, 2020 — Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Castle Beach, Falmouth

  £0 — £6.50

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

Coastal Foraging: Herbs and Seaweeds

Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Cornish Beach, Torpoint

  £45 — £45

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 25th Oct, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Active, Family, Outdoor

Paddington Bear’s Visit to Lappa

Tue 27th Oct, 2020 — Wed 28th Oct, 2020

Lappa Valley

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Outdoor

Art and inspiration at Cotehele

Fri 11th Oct, 2019 — Fri 30th Oct, 2020

Cotehele, Saltash

  £ — £

categories Family, Outdoor

Kid’s Halloween Disco at Paradise Park

Fri 30th Oct, 2020

Paradise Park and JungleBarn Indoor Play Centre, Hayle

categories Family, Outdoor

Halloween Pumpkin Quiz at Paradise Park

Sat 24th Oct, 2020 — Sun 1st Nov, 2020

Paradise Park and JungleBarn Indoor Play Centre, Hayle