Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories

Endelienta Make Club Online

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Talks

The National Maritime Museum Re-opens!

Mon 27th Jul, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

Pottery & People

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family

Family Activities with Leach Pottery

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Active, Outdoor

Kneehigh Walk With Me

Thu 6th Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Eden Project, St Austell

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

Limited Edition Centenary Range at Leach Pottery

Mon 17th Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £45 — £65

categories Dance, Film

The Neon Shadow

Fri 28th Aug, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Film, Outdoor

Scorrier House Drive-In: A Star Is Born

Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Scorrier House, Redruth

  £20 — £20

categories Community, Film

Film Club At Home

Wed 30th Sep, 2020

C Fylm

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Live Music

Tom Dale and support from Foxes Fair

Fri 2nd Oct, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Community, Family, Festivals, Talks

Reading is Magic Online Festival

Sun 27th Sep, 2020 — Fri 2nd Oct, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Talks

The 2020 Skians Conference

Fri 2nd Oct, 2020

Cornish Language Events

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tim’s Anniversary Tours

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, St Austell

  £15 — £30

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020

Centre of Pendeen, Tin Coast

categories Community, Talks

Cornwall Home Improvement & Self Build Show 2020

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge

categories Family, Outdoor

Falmouth Race for Life 5k Cancer Research UK

Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Gyllyngvase Beach Car Park, Falmouth

categories Family

Ocean View Wedding Show

Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Carbis Bay Estate, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

Corinne Detain Exhibition

Thu 10th Sep, 2020 — Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Terrace Gallery, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

Throwing Course: Evening Class

Wed 8th Jan, 2020 — Wed 7th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £210 — £210

categories Live Music

LIVE JAZZ RETURNS – Nigel Price Quartet

Wed 7th Oct, 2020

Chycara, Truro

  £7.50 — £15